avatar
Philipp, 32 y.o., Germany
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Philipp
Age: 32
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 88.53 kg
Height: 122 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Diving, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Darts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, computers