avatar
Juan José, 35 y.o., Peru, Tacna
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Juan José
Age: 35
Location: Peru, Tacna
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 32
Country: Any
Weight: 52.21 - 70.37 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Persona tranquila, algo tímida, amable, mayor parte del tiempo muy alegre.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Tranquila con buenos sentimientos.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Visitaría a todos mis amigos para despedirme y los últimos días lo pasaría con mi pareja.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Crearía una ONG.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mis mejores amigos, poca frecuencia.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honestidad, fidelidad.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Un gran poder conlleva una gran responsabilidad.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
El desdén de una chica.
The last books that you read?
La divina comedia.
What are your goals now?
Trabajar, tener mi propia empresa.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Si
What would you like to change in yourself?
Mi timidez.
What are your weaknesses?
Ser confiado de las personas.
What are your favourite games?
Dota 2, Half life.
What kinds of music do you like?
Baladas, Rock, Pop, Salsa, Clásica
What are your favourite films?
Ciencia ficción, Terror
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Jugar fútbol
What is your dream job?
Empresario
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling