avatar
Przemysław, 43 y.o., Poland, Jawor
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Przemysław
Age: 43
Location: Poland, Jawor
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 109kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
9 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Trzeźwo stąpający po ziemi
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ciężka sprawa ... nie ma ideałów
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Zebrałbym wszystkich znajomych i rodzinę
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Tylko 10mln ??  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Nie za często
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
uczciwość i zaradność
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
uczciwość i zaradność
The last books that you read?
Atlas chmur
What are your goals now?
Być szczęśliwym... po prostu
Do you have a lot of friends?
Nie tylko kilku prawdziwych
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Kłamstwo i oszustwo
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Kłamstwo i oszustwo
What are your weaknesses?
Jestem łasy na pochwały
What are your strengths ?
Uczciwy, solidny, można na mnie polegać
How do friends view you?
Trzeba ich o to zapytać
How do acquaintances view you?
Trzeba ich o to zapytać
What kinds of music do you like?
Wszystko co wpadnie mi w ucho
What are your favourite films?
007
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Wyjazd na wycieczkę
What is your dream job?
Bez stresu  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Hunting, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, motorcycles