Ismail, 38 y.o., Turkey, Eskişehir
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Ismail
Age: 38
Location: Turkey, Eskişehir
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 18 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 52.21 - 68.1 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ben türkiye'de MARMARİS'TE yaşıyorum.. sadık sevecen ve eğlenceli biriyim..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
dürüst olması yeterli..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
eğlenmeye çalışırdım..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ne yapabiliyorsam yapardım..
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, dogs, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling