Pavithra, 38 y.o., Sri Lanka, Colombo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Pavithra
Age: 38
Location: Sri Lanka, Colombo
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A motocycle
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 24 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 61.29 kg
Height: up to 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm honest and responsible person. Having simple needs, like to work hard, respect to other thoughts and people. flexible and don't have bad habits.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A kind hearted girl
I have half of my heart and looking for other half from you. I'm looking for serious relationship lead to future family.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
it will not happen soon.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel, help poor people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, having simple needs
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
no recent event. it will be you
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
I trust others too much.
What are your strengths ?
I can servive
How do friends view you?
Better ask from them
What kinds of music do you like?
Any kind if it feels better.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Adventures, WWII era movies, thrillers
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I just moved to it
Tell us about your dream partner.
dream is finding partner who have same mind of thinking.
may be you?
Where do you want to live?
or beach
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet, With family, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Cricket, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, cars, computers, home improvement, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!