Federico, 45 y.o., Italy, Brescia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Federico
Age: 45
Location: Italy, Brescia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, not living at home
Italian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 30 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you conquer my heart I will take care of you, I will love you and I will respect you, and when the evening you come home after a day of work I'll tell you: "My Love, throw the jacket on the couch and go for a hot bath, relax, take 10 minutes for yourself, I'll take care of dinner.... I wait for you...
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!