avatar
Vojta, 40 y.o., Czech Republic, Prague
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vojta
Age: 40
Location: Czech Republic, Prague
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 185cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Slovak 4 (Advanced)
Hungarian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 70.37 kg
Height: 160 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm thinking about introducing myself ...I am quite successful in my professional career. Still, I'm sure I have not reached the peak of my potential.
I am not so successful in my personal life, and that is also the reason why I have a profile on this site. I'd like to find the wife of my life here. One of the things that is most important for me is to have and raise children, I have a warm relationship to them. As the oldest brother of a large family I cared for younger siblings, we like each other and we create a very close community. And a least but not last - of great importance to me is the spiritual reconciliation and the belief in common values ​​which, in my case, have roots in Christianity.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Pleasant and charming, kind, a woman who wants to follow me, self-confident, joyful, faithful, stable, with family and children interest, but also able to go on a mountain trip and enjoy other sports..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would do what I have done so far.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Wisely, I believe.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my wise grandfather, my siblings and my parents. And with my friends. Time from time
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Reliability, truthfulness, responsibility, fidelity ...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fidelity, self-sacrifice, not selfish, not envious, behave adult and responsibly
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It is definitely a war in Ukraine.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I do not have children. But if I had some: In general (The Golden Rule) - What you wish upon others, you wish upon yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
This is a very abstract question - what impressed ... and even the most ... From a long-term perspective, these are strong and positive relationships in our family - both between parents and siblings. Very unfortunate period for me was the relationship with my ex.
The last books that you read?
Recently I have read sci-fi and fantasy books. I'm just finishinig reading The Witcher by Polish writer Andrzej Sapkowski. I read poems also, mainly by Czech authors. On my desk, I have a draft of my grandfather's book for which I am preparing illustrations and a front page.
What are your goals now?
It might be to find a true woman for whole life.
Whom do you admire?
When I leave my closest, I admire a lot of people for what they are and what they can do.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Definitely not.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, hardness of the heart and resilience
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Laziness, lack of will, slowness, inconsistency, discontent.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more focused, more dedicated to friends.
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I am inconsistent.
What are your strengths ?
Regular relationships with the closest, reconciled human relations, relationship to work, relationship to God, good life, where a person with good deeds and honest work serves people and God. Work success...
How do friends view you?
I like my friends, some have bigger mistakes, others are almost perfect.
How do acquaintances view you?
You must ask them
What are your favourite games?
There's really a lot of them, I'm going to take care of the table games. KeyForge, Lords of War, Activities, Cover Names, Star Realms, Carcassone. PC games - mostly from 1990th. Dragon History, Machinarium, Stunt Island, Another World, Age of Wonders, StarCraft
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
C. S. Lewis, Tolkien, Howard, Gaiman, Martin, Sapkowski, Remarque, Viktor Fischl, Chesterton, Voltaire, J. M. Roberts...
What kinds of music do you like?
I do not like every kind of music, it's not what I enjoy. Something from Denver, Cash, Sinatra, Nohavica, Eben, Hegerova, Semafor...
What is your favourite food?
Sushi, Chinese food, Italian cuisine, Czech classic meals, breakfast in McDonald... Recently I enjoyed Mexican food very much... And when it comes to home-made food - It will be definitely Wiener schnitzel, China from my mom, peach cream, borsch ...
What are your favourite films?
There are too many films - I'm a movie fan. Recently, for example - Miyazaki's animated films, Smoke, Galaxy Quest, Orville...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Tolkien's The Hobbit, or There and Back Again, Saint-Exupary´s The Little Prince, Lewis´ The Chronicles of Narnia, Czech movie Three Nuts for Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
playing PC games, table games, paintball, table tennis, volleyball, badminton, ice skating, skiing, cross-country skiing, swimming, bowling...
What is your dream job?
I have several projects that I would like to be successful. Table game, computer game, find a job that really will enjoy me.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My dream partner is a woman who creates one body with me. And how should she look like? Of course, I'm not indifferent to what she looks like, she has her physical charm and beauty. It is good that she cares about herself, I like it, but it should not be the only interest of her life. My wife is my partner and first counselor, my closest friend. She has a good relationship with my family, my siblinks, and the parents. It is a friendly, joyful person with whom I feel well. She has a sense of humor and can be a woman of consensus. She has a positive attitude towards my job and career, she can support me. She is doing homework and childcare, but she also has her own world, a job she enjoys, has friends with whom she meets.
Where do you want to live?
When I will have a family, I will prefer living behind Prague in a nice environment, in the green and near the forest.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!