avatar
Ilonka, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilonka
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet, gentle and kind At the same time passionate, sexy and rebellious)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
generous)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go on a trip)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would open my own business)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my heart)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
like mine)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, generosity, openness)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought a donut 🍩 😁
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
live for your pleasure)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
past relationship)
The last books that you read?
"Gone With the Wind"
What are your goals now?
find a sponsor and a person "to your liking"
Whom do you admire?
by myself 😁
Do you have a lot of friends?
only the closest
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
bias
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Indifference..
What would you like to change in yourself?
I like everything)
What are your weaknesses?
I'm far away)
What are your strengths ?
cool kissing 💋
How do friends view you?
didn't ask
How do acquaintances view you?
Similar to the previous one)
What are your favourite games?
nerves of a man  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Hemingway
What kinds of music do you like?
all that is popular now
What is your favourite food?
Georgian, Italian, American, Japanese cuisine)
What are your favourite films?
"3 meters above the sky" ☺
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
watch films
What is your dream job?
I dream not to work 😄
Tell us about your dream partner.
you  
Where do you want to live?
where happiness is ... 💫
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats