avatar
Aleksandra, 21 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
милая, добрая, ласковая, приятная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
богатый, уверенный в себе, готовый делать мне подарки
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посвятила бы все оставшееся время общению с дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отправилась бы к путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с друзьями. редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
принципиальность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
закончила первый курс
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
люби себя больше всех на свете
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
квантовая физика
The last books that you read?
Горе от ума. Мертвые души. Война и мир
What are your goals now?
Творчески развиваться
Whom do you admire?
Уверенными в себе людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Невнимательность
What are your strengths ?
Чуткость, дружелюбие, ум, вежливость
How do friends view you?
Милой и заботливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливой
What are your favourite games?
Люблю настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Рей Бредбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Постпанк, реп
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
Титаник, паразиты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Учтивый, балующий меня подарками
Where do you want to live?
Норвегия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling