Aleksey, 43 y.o., Israel, Nazareth
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 98%
Main info
First name: Aleksey
Age: 43
Location: Israel, Nazareth
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 86kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, not living at home
13 y.o. boy, not living at home
4 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Hebrew 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A private airplane or helicopter, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: mobility disability, Колясочник - Волшебник
Age: 18 - 26
Country: Any
Weight: up to 61.29 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Disabled, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Родился и прожил 39 лет в Москве. В 2019 году переехал в Израиль. Интересный - необычный Мужчина, после клинической смерти и, последовавшей за ней, долгой и тяжёлой комы. Целитель. Помогаю ППП увеличить объём и подтянуть грудь без операций и искусственных материалов. Делаю лечебные массажи. "вожу людей пообщаться с Создателем. Волшебник - помогаю ППП воплотить их, любое, но реальное Заветное желание через условие интимного характера. (простое).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальна - та, которую я люблю взаимно,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провёл бы их со своими детками и, если есть, Любимой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложил и приумножил.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С отцом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Держать слово.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Женственность и хитрый ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родилась вторая доча.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не отступать и не сдаваться. И всегда ставить себя на место - того, кому мы, что-то хотим сделать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потряхивает до сих пор.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Физическое здоровье и духовное развитие.
Whom do you admire?
Осьминогом. Всё растёт из жопы, а он живёт и радуется.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лесть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не мне судить...
What are your strengths ?
Не мне судить...
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Готовлю сам.
What are your favourite films?
С интересным сюжетом.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не - те, которые рассказывают с экрана.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Раздумья. @magic_alexey мой ТГ. Пишите - подумаем вместе.
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю.
Where do you want to live?
Где хорошо моей Душе.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling