Diego Francisco, 42 y.o., Spain, Burgos
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Diego Francisco
Age: 42
Location: Spain, Burgos
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 88kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 40
Weight: 47.67 - 70.37 kg
Height: 160 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Disciplinado, cariñoso, hogareño, curioso, viajero
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Cariñosa, curiosa, viajera
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Viajar, conocer más mundo
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Iniciar residencia
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ver morir
The last books that you read?
Las historia del tiempo
What are your goals now?
Terminar mi residencia
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
No excesivamente
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Falta de honestidad
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Kilos de más
How do friends view you?
No estar anclado a ningún sitio
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, pop, salsa, merengue
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling