Can, 43 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Can
Age: 43
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Age: 18 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i am fun and social ..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
sense of humour..social..responsible..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel the world..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sense of humour,honesty..loyalty..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
have self confidence.. be yourself . learn yourself ..
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
depends on the friend  
What are your favourite games?
strip poker  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
12 angry men
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
diving and travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
someone that will understand me just with a glimpse or even without it..
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling