Fernando, 39 y.o., Chile, Santiago
Passport verification
Phone verification
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Fernando
Age: 39
Location: Chile, Santiago
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 84kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Portuguese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
About me: I have a healthy lifestyle, genuine and positive person and I love nature. Sometimes a little serious but at the end of the day I am a happy person in all aspects of life and I like to laugh a lot.
О себе: Я веду здоровый образ жизни, искренний и позитивный человек и люблю природу. Иногда немного серьезен, но, в конце концов, я счастливый человек во всех сферах жизни и люблю много смеяться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't have an ideal partner, but I would like to know a honest and genuine person.
У меня нет идеального партнера, но хотелось бы знать честного и искреннего человека.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would do and enjoy everything I can with my family.
Я буду делать все, что могу, со своей семьей, и получать от этого удовольствие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often ask myself.
Я часто спрашиваю себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Masculinity, confidence, keeping your word y self improvement.
Мужественность, уверенность, сдержанность и самосовершенствование.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A feminine woman, self-confidence and self-development.
Женственная женщина, уверенность в себе и саморазвитие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in yourself and never give up.
Верьте в себя и никогда не сдавайтесь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
How people believe in governments when they don't do anything positive for them.
Как люди верят в правительства, когда они не делают для них ничего положительного.
What are your goals now?
I have so many, but I'll tell you in private.
У меня их так много, но я расскажу вам наедине.
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who don't give up and carry on despite the obstacles.
Я восхищаюсь людьми, которые не сдаются и продолжают, несмотря на препятствия.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am working on it, improving my health, getting the best physical condition that I can and learning new knowledge.
Я работаю над этим, улучшаю свое здоровье, улучшаю физическую форму и получаю новые знания.
What are your weaknesses?
No one is perfect, we all have weaknesses. The good thing is that we can learn from weaknesses.
Никто не идеален, у всех есть слабые стороны. Хорошо, что мы можем учиться на слабостях.
How do friends view you?
I don't know because I don't have many friends.
Не знаю, потому что у меня не так много друзей.
What are your favourite games?
Tennis, golf, Futbol.
Теннис, гольф, футбол.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, pop, Rap, Indie. I like all kind of music.
Рок, поп, рэп, инди. Мне нравится вся музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Pizza, soup, lasagna and healthy food.
Пицца, суп, лазанья и здоровая еда.
What are your favourite films?
I like space movies like star wars, star trek or interstellar. I also like Japanese animation.
Мне нравятся космические фильмы, такие как «Звездные войны», «Звездный путь» или «Межзвездный». Еще мне нравится японская анимация.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I don't have a favorite fairy tale.
У меня нет любимой сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Play sports and be outdoors in nature. Look at the night sky.
Занимайтесь спортом и гуляйте на природе. Посмотри на ночное небо.
What is your dream job?
The ideal job is the one that you can do and you don't get bored.
Идеальная работа - это та, которую вы можете делать, и вам не будет скучно.
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea and nature.
Рядом море и природа.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Golf, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, travelling