avatar
Erdem, 27 y.o., Kuwait
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Erdem
Age: 27
Location: Kuwait
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 18 - 31
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
adventurer, honest, gentle
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, genial, honest and sexy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I could set up my own company.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Snowboarding, paragliding, swimming, travelling new places.
Where do you want to live?
South America or Australia.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hunting, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Snowmobiling
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, investing, travelling